Daddy’s Birthday

Happy happy birthday to my one and only Daddy! Ain’t nobody gonna love me better than you do.

image

You’re the only one I can show my worst side to because I know you can’t help how much you love me. Hehe.

image

You bring so much joy and laughter to our family and you’ll always be the funniest and most madiskarte.

image

Everybody else pales in comparison to you and your sense of humor. Haha. We love you, Daddy! Thank you for everything! 💕

image

I wish you a long and happy life. Like I always tell you, don’t you dare die, or else I’m gonna botcha you. 😂

Writer’s Note: Botcha is a Filipino slang for double-dead meat. In this context, it refers to an inside joke (now not-so-inside anymore) between Daddy and me wherein I tell him he’s not allowed to die and leave us because, “If you die, I’m gonna kill you.” 😂

✌❤👊,
Tricia

Leave a Reply

