012516

Third wheeling is becoming a forte of mine. Hahaha. Tonight I had dinner with my brother Vicoy and his girlfriend Rica. It was light and fun and we kept teasing each other.

image

Feeling close na si Rica sa akin. Hahah. Just kidding. She’s a nice girl and I can see how she makes my brother happy. The only one who’s not really happy is Mommy who keeps complaining that Vicoy always goes home late because he brings Rica home almost every night. I can’t really be on her side because, well, boyfriend duties ni brother. Hehe.

Oh well it has been a fun Monday. I love going home early. Di naman nauubos ang work so I might as well not spend all my time in the office, right? Hehe. Also, ang ganda ng On the Wings of Love! Clark is such a sweetheart.

image

Fictional characters always set unrealistic expectations. Hahaha.

Okay that’s it for my Monday chika. Good night! 🙂

Leave a Reply

